2013 Holidays

Duson 2013 Holidays

January 21, 2013 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
February 12, 2013 Tuesday Mardi Gras
March 29, 2013 Friday Good Friday
May 27, 2013 Monday Memorial Day
July 4, 2013 Thursday Independence Day
September 2, 2013 Monday Labor Day
November 11, 2013 Monday Veteran’s Day
November 28 & 29, 2013 Thursday & Friday Thanksgiving
December 24, 2013 Tuesday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2013 Wednesday Christmas Day
December 31, 2013 Tuesday New Year’s Eve

Archives:
2012 Holidays 

Comments are closed.

  • Duson Town Hall
    337-873-6754

  • Local Government

  • Town Services

  • Area Services

  • Town Events

  • Information

  • Blog Categories

  • Clear
    Duson, LA United States
    77°F
    Clear
    Humidity: 88%
    Wind: N at 0 mph
    • Chance of Storm
      Tue
      95°F / 77°F
    • Thunderstorm
      Wed
      91°F / 73°F
    • Thunderstorm
      Thu
      95°F / 73°F
  • Monthly Archives


  • Breast Cancer Awareness Month